Search in online catalogue:
Customer area: Not logged in
 

 
 
ROEMHELD Power workholding - Persons to contact national / international
Office work - sales

 

Your partners for quotations, order handling and all commercial affairs.

ZIP-Code   
   
   

 

Power workholding / hydraulic cylinders

Online Contact Roemheld

Römheld GmbH Friedrichshütte
Abteilung Vertrieb
Römheld Str. 1-5
35321 Laubach
Germany 
Phone:+49 (0)6405/89-200
Fax:+49 (0)6405/89-211
vertrieb@roemheld.de
Claudia Nagorr
Phone:+49 (0)6405/89-227
c.nagorr@roemheld.de
28.jpgCorinna Seel
Phone:+49 (0)6405/89-376
c.seel@roemheld.de
1050.jpgEva Ludwig
Phone:+49 (0)6405/89-303
e.ludwig@roemheld.de
1027.jpgKarina Hofmann
Phone:+49 (0)6405/89-228
k.hofmann@roemheld.de
27.jpgKerstin Riemann
Phone:+49 (0)6405/89-299
k.riemann@roemheld.de
1091.jpgMelanie Sturm
Phone:+49 (0)6405/89-365
m.sturm@roemheld.de
Verena Mignon
Phone:+49 (0)6405/89-288
v.mignon@roemheld.de
Power units

Online Contact Roemheld

Jana Müller
Phone:+49 (0)6405/89-317
j.mueller@roemheld.de
Drive technology

Online Contact Roemheld

28.jpgCorinna Seel
Phone:+49 (0)6405/89-376
c.seel@roemheld.de
Florian Schnecker
Phone:+49 (0)6405/89-344
f.schnecker@roemheld.de
Handling technology / Press technique

Online Contact Roemheld

Jana Müller
Phone:+49 (0)6405/89-317
j.mueller@roemheld.de