Search in online catalogue:
Customer area: Not logged in
 

 
 
ROEMHELD Power workholding - Persons to contact national / international
Office work - engineering

 

Your persons to contact in the sales department for all technical questions regarding products and service affairs.

ZIP-Code   
   
   

 

Power workholding / hydraulic cylinders

Online Contact Roemheld

Römheld GmbH Friedrichshütte
.Bereich Spanntechnik
Römheld Str. 1-5
35321 Laubach
Germany 
Phone:+49 (0)6405/89-456
Fax:+49 (0)6405/89-226
SPT@roemheld.de
Christoph Seip
Phone:+49 (0)6405/89-275
c.seip@roemheld.de
Ivan Markanovic
Phone:+49 (0)6405/89-255
i.markanovic@roemheld.de
1026.jpgMartin Gill
Phone:+49 (0)6405/89-414
m.gill@roemheld.de
Normen Hofmann
Phone:+49 (0)6405/89-235
n.hofmann@roemheld.de
30.jpgPeter Diehl
Phone:+49 (0)6405/89-283
p.diehl@roemheld.de
Power units

Online Contact Roemheld

.Bereich Aggregat- und Steuerungstechnik
AST@roemheld.de
1019.jpgEugen Rot
Phone:+49 (0)6405/89-224
e.rot@roemheld.de
1018.jpgKarl Hahn
Phone:+49 (0)6405/89-234
k.hahn@roemheld.de
Drive technology

Online Contact Roemheld

.Bereich Antriebstechnik
LAT@roemheld.de
1068.jpgAlexander Schul
Phone:+49 (0)6405/89-269
a.schul@roemheld.de
Ismail Kocar
Phone:+49 (0)6405/89-218
i.kocar@roemheld.de
Stefan Krause
Phone::+49 (0)6405/89-314
s.krause@roemheld.de
Handling technology / Press technique

Online Contact Roemheld

.Bereich Handhabungstechnik /
Presstechnik
MHT@roemheld.de
1068.jpgAlexander Schul
Phone:+49 (0)6405/89-269
a.schul@roemheld.de
Ismail Kocar
Phone:+49 (0)6405/89-218
i.kocar@roemheld.de
Stefan Krause
Phone::+49 (0)6405/89-314
s.krause@roemheld.de